Dil se. ❤

Dheere dheere se meri zindagi mai aanaa❤
Laa laa la la lara laaa laa laa

Another day went, another night on the way.
“And I’m still here listening to this song, waiting for that one miracle, thinking about beloved ones, and imagining about those moments which are not yet happened.”😇

I assume that there are a lot of muddled things in my life, but in contradict i feel its all clear. If something is necessary and missing then its The Way that how I am gonna fulfill my dreams.💛

College has been started and am back to the routine, after this year I’ll be graduate. 😁
Lets see what comes with in the future, hopes for the best 😍

Posted from WordPress for Android

3 thoughts on “Dil se. ❤

  1. Have a great year ahead in college…!!!

    Like

      1. Read my blog if u get time sometime…. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close